MOSAIC Group members

Members of the MOSAIC Group

Name Function Country of Origin
Prof. Dr. sc. techn. Ivo F. Sbalzarini Group Leader Switzerland
Susann Gierth Administrator Germany
Pietro Incardona Staff Scientist Italy
Krzysztof Gonciarz Software Engineer Poland
Dr. Benjamin A. Dalton ELBE Postdoc Australia
Dr. Michael Hecht Postdoc Germany
Dr. Vojtech Kaiser ELBE Postdoc Czech Republic
Dr. Quentin Vagne ELBE Postdoc France
Bevan Cheeseman PhD Student New Zealand
Ulrik Günther PhD Student Germany
Alexander Mietke PhD Student Germany
Anastasia Solomatina PhD Student Russia
Karl Hoffmann PhD Student Germany
Suryanarayana Maddu PhD Student India
Johannes Bamme PhD Student Germany
Tina Šubic PhD Student Slovenia
Aryaman Gupta PhD Student India

Choose from the menu to the left in order to see contact information of any group member.


MOSAIC Group photo as of June 2016.